Katelyn Tarver Releases “Kool Aid” EP

Katelyn Tarver has released her latest EP “Kool Aid,” and it’s a Kool Aid we definitely don’t mind sippin’ on. Tarver’s 6-song EP displays a mix of magnetic pop sounds, from the self-love anthem “Labels” and the infectious love song “LY4L,” to the enchanting soft sounds of “Never Fade” and “Don’t Let It Change You.” Check out the EP details and a live video of the title track below!


  1. Labels
  2. Kool Aid
  3. Never Fade
  4. LY4L
  5. Drown With You
  6. Don’t Let it Change You

Follow Katelyn: Facebook // Instagram // Twitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s